Other Projects
Works outside of my series
Comedy Romance
Passage Through Moonlight
Three very different women, bound together by pack, pulled apart by circumstance.

Saboteur of Silver
Alpha wolf of Ascending Moon, Cara has led her pack of werewolf women with a firm hand for her entire adult life, thinking of little else. When a hunter dares cross into her territory, dares to threaten her family, she can think of no better way to spend her evening than putting him six feet under. That is, until he gets his hands on her.

A Dangerous Unmaking
As the Beta wolf of Ascending Moon, Ruri knows it's her duty to support and protect the Alpha at all costs. But must a Beta support an Alpha who's putting the pack at risk by sleeping with the enemy? Ruri's made sacrifices in the name of loyalty before, and nothing can sway her from her dedication to her sisters. Or at least, that's what she'd always believed before laying eyes on a busty and beautiful member of a rival pack.

The Captive of the Slaves
Being the Omega wolf, Flora's used to being overlooked and left behind. Never did she think she'd find someone to love her, to lust after her generous curves, and cherish her despite her weaknesses. Never did she think she'd find the man of her dreams working for an adversary powerful enough to upset the natural balance of the very world.

With the full moon fast approaching, will the Alpha, Beta, and Omega wolves find themselves swamped by their own desires, or can they overcome that which threatens life, pack, and love?

Passage Through Moonlight
Olivia R. Burton & Amber Morgan
The Godfather's Naughty Daughter
Rosalind grew up in the mob, a willful girl who knows her way around dangerous men. When the time comes to leave the family, to strike out on her own, she knows it's for the best that she leave that life behind. Too bad her father's enemies have different plans.

Cyrus is a wicked man with an eye on ruling the city, and no qualms about shamelessly using others in his quest for power. Andre is a dirty cop with a heart of gold who's sick of seeing his city kicked around by the mafia. In Rosalind, both men see a way to take down the most corrupt gangster around—Rosalind's father, the great Don Savino.

Trapped between two magnetic men, Rosalind must figure out how to balance her new life and her old, deciding at great threat to her own well-being how much of herself she's willing to let each man have. Will fate make her choose, or will she find a way to finally get everything she never knew she's always wanted?

The Godfather's Naughty Daughter
Amber Morgan & Olivia R. Burton
Spark: A Creative Anthology, Volume VIII (December 2016)
I got to be part of this great anthology and you should check it out!

Afflicted With Existence focuses on a whimsical young woman named Cog who lives a solitary life in a world of the undead. Cog spends her days staving off the hysteria of loneliness by building small, robotic armies. She crafts them, names them, and then sends them off to battle the rotting horde, cheering them on as they go.

Spark Anthology VIII
E&GJ Little Press
This site was made on Tilda — a website builder that helps to create a website without any code
Create a website