Author | Cat Lady | Vegan
Olivia R. Burton
Don't tell me about your children, but ask me about my cats
Out Now!
Book two in the Combustion Chronicles

I'm Sophia, a fire elemental and ex-bounty hunter. I burned down one measly building to stop a madman from committing vampire genocide and suddenly I'm not allowed to work for the city anymore. As if that's not ridiculous enough, someone's accused me of murder.

Learn More ...

Welcome to The Preternatural PNW!
Gwen: Empath, sugar addict, disaster

Gwen's just turned thirty and things in her life seem pretty decent. She owns her own business, employs her best friend as her assistant, keeps sugar stashed around her whole house, and lives far enough away from her family that she doesn't have to visit that often.

When two monsters from her childhood show up mistaking her for someone powerful and competent, though, everything starts to go wrong. Suddenly she's thrown together with the insufferable werewolf P.I. from her office building, being assaulted by strange creatures outside her favorite neighborhood convenience store, and losing all her stashed sweets to some... thing that won't stop leaving vaguely insulting notes on every surface of her home and office.

Gwen's series is a wild, funny ride through The Preternatural Pacific Northwest and if you like your Urban Fantasy with a heavy dose of farce, you'll love Gwen and all her adventures!

Learn More...

The Combustion Chronicles

Sophia is crass, short-tempered, and hunting her best friend's killer. Follow her--and the werewolf and vampire she's trapped between--as she hunts down whomever is responsible for killing her friend.

Learn More...

This site was made on Tilda — a website builder that helps to create a website without any code
Create a website